Back to top

Our Professional Team

Click on our names to learn more about our great staff!

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngAli Bradenburg

410-224-0343, ext. 147
       Email: abradenburg@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngMatthew Broyles

410-224-0343, ext. 129
       Email: mbroyles@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngKristie Clements

410-224-0343, ext. 147
       Email: kclements@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngEric Colasuonno

443-569-4630
       Email: ecolasuonno@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngTodd Frankenfield, CPA

410-224-0343
       Email: tfrankenfield@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngSheri Hamburger, CPA

443-569-4626
       Email: shamburger@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.png

Jason Hughes

443-569-4620
       Email: jhughes@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngDanielle Krolick

443-569-4618
       Email: dkrolick@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngPat Murray, CPA

443-569-4607
       Email: pmurray@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngDawn O’Shea

443-569-4627
       Email: doshea@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngBrandy Norgard

410-224-0343
       Email: bcooper@tgacpa.com

 

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngMark Perry

443-569-4615
       Email: mperry@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngMegan Poindexter, CPA

443-569-4608
       Email: mpoindexter@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngDiana Rojas

443-569-4616
       Email: drojas@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngAnora Schweitzer

443-569-4606
       Email: aschweitzer@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngSonia Shipp

443-569-4631
       Email: sshipp@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngAmanda Sieber

443-221-4083
       Email: asieber@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngElena Slusher

443-224-0343 x157
       Email: eslusher@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.png

Jocelyn Swarm

443-221-4078
       Email: jswarm@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngNorma Toal, CPA

443-569-4609
       Email: ntoal@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngRuth Trilli

443-221-4077
       Email: rtrilli@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngHannah Wyatt

443-221-4081
       Email: hwyatt@tgacpa.com