Back to top

Our Administrative Team

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngJohn Farace

443-569-4621
       Email: jfarace@tgacpa.com 

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngMichele Geidel

443-223-2080
       Email: mgeidel@tgacpa.com  

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngNicole Griffith

443-569-4600
       Email: ngriffith@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngSharla Johnson

443-221-4079
       Email: sjohnson@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngElaine Ward

443-569-4611
       Email: eward@tgacpa.com

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site7923/images/Small_Plus_Sign.pngKaren Williams

443-569-4601
       Email: kwilliams@tgacpa.com

 

                                                                     

 

 

Photo courtesy of Diane Hutton Orr